Dorothy Volunteer Fire Company - Est. 1935

   
 

Sunday, October 22nd

 
Home
Background
Members
Gallery
Links
Donations
Contact Us Contact Us

  

OFFICIALS OF THE DOROTHY VOLUNTEER FIRE COMPANY
CaptainAssistantTreasurerFire Chief

Current Officer List as of January 1st, 2017

Member NamePositionMember Email
 
Line Officers
 Hand,Jess CHIEF  Jess.Hand@dorothyfire.org
 Seelman, Kevin
 Assistant Chief  Kevin.Seelman@dorothyfire.org  
 Dayton, William Jr. Fire Captain  wdaytonjr@dorothyfire.org
 Frick, Doug
 Fire Lieutenant
  Doug.Frick@dorothyfire.org
 Dayton, James
 Fire Lieutenant  
 Ruga, Dave EMS Captain  David.Ruga@dorothyfire.org
 Jacobs, Katlyn
 EMS Lieutenant  
 
 
 
   
  
 
Executive Officers
 Dayton, William Sr. President 
 Walsh, Brian
 Vice President  
 Merlock, Robert Asst. V. President  Robert.J.Merlock@dorothyfire.org
 Seelman, Kevin Treasurer  Kevin.Seelman@dorothyfire.org
 Linda, Barbara Asst. Treasurer 
 Messina, Dale Secretary  Dale.Messina@dorothyfire.org
 Kiamos, Constatine Corresp. Secretary  
 

Office of Emergency Management

 Robert J. Gibney Emergency Management Coordinator  Robert.Gibney@dorothyfire.org
 
 Public Emails
 General Questions/Comments
  
 Site Related Questions/Problems/Suggestions
   
  Dorothy Volunteer Fire Company
70 Tuckahoe Road
PO Box 227
Dorothy, NJ 08317
blue-eye design : redesigning web design